Faculty & Staff

  Name E-Mail Room Phone
(+49) 06221
 

Professors

     

  Doris Croissant (Prof. apl. Dr.) ledderose@hotmail.com    
  Sarah E. Fraser (Prof. Dr.) sarah.fraser@zo.uni-heidelberg.de 209 a 54 - 2350
  Lothar Ledderose (Senior Prof.) lothar.ledderose@zo.uni-heidelberg.de Hauptstr. 113 54 - 3746
  Melanie Trede (Prof. Dr.)
Head of Institute
melanie.trede@zo.uni-heidelberg.de Hauptstr. 216 54 - 3969
  Dietrich Seckel (†)      
         
 

Visiting Professors


 

Seishi Namiki
Ishibashi Foundation Visiting Professor for  Japanese Art History

     
  past semester:      
  Michio Hayashi
Ishibashi Foundation Visiting Professor for  Japanese Art History
     
  Song Li
Heinz Götze Visiting Professor for Chinese Art History
     
         
  List of visiting professors in past semesters    
         
 

Assistant Professors

   

  Mio Wakita mio.wakita@zo.uni-heidelberg.de 307 54 - 2346
  Lianming Wang lianming.wang@zo.uni-heidelberg.de 317 54 - 3387
         
 

Research Associates

     

  Eugenia Bogdanova-Kummer bogdanova@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de    
  Annette Bügener annette.buegener@gmx.de    
  Anne Hennings hennings.anne@googlemail.com    
  Heyryun Koh herionkoh@gmail.com    
  Margarete Prüch sino@pruech.de    
  Petra Rösch petra.roesch@stadt-koeln.de    
  Ruoming Wu ruomingwu@gmail.com    
  Jingqing Xiang jingqing.xiang@zo.uni-heidelberg.de    
         
 

Secretariat

     
  Opening hours: Monday to Thursday 10 - 12 am, Tuesday to Friday 2 - 4 pm

  Anneliese Ebling sekretariat-iko@zo.uni-heidelberg.de 209 54 - 2352
  Shupin Lang sekretariat-iko@zo.uni-heidelberg.de 209 54 - 2352
         
 

HISPOS

     

  Mio Wakita mio.wakita@zo.uni-heidelberg.de 307 54 - 2346
         
 

Digitization Laboratory

     

  Susann Henker susann.henker@zo.uni-heidelberg.de 015 54 - 2345
         
 

Project members

     

  Buddhist Stonescriptions      
  Wolfgang Meier wolfgangmm@gmail.com Hauptstr. 113 54-3744
  TSAI Sueyling sueyling.tsai@urz.uni-heidelberg.de Hauptstr. 113 54-3743
  Claudia Wenzel claudia.wenzel@urz.uni-heidelberg.de Hauptstr. 113 54-3744
         
  Digitalisierungskonzept für japanische Querrollen in deutschen Sammlungen (DIJAQ)      
  Johannes Alisch alisch@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de Heidelberg Research Architecture
Bergheimer Str. 58a
Gebäude 4311
54-4001
         
  FoF3 Unsichtbare Netzwerke      
  Karolin Randhahn karolin.randhahn@zo.uni-heidelberg.de    

 

Responsible: SH
Latest Revision: 2017-11-09
zum Seitenanfang/up