Faculty & Staff

  Name E-Mail Room Phone
(+49) 06221
 

Professors

     

  Doris Croissant (Prof. apl. Dr.) ledderose@hotmail.com    
  Sarah E. Fraser (Prof. Dr.)
Head of Institute
sarah.fraser@zo.uni-heidelberg.de 120.01.05 54 - 15375
  Lothar Ledderose (Senior Prof.) lothar.ledderose@zo.uni-heidelberg.de Hauptstr. 113 54 - 3746
  Melanie Trede (Prof. Dr.) melanie.trede@zo.uni-heidelberg.de 120.01.01 54 - 15376
  Dietrich Seckel (†)      
         
 

Visiting Professors


 

Sarah Teasley
Ishibashi Foundation Visiting Professor for  Japanese Art History

     
         
  List of visiting professors in past semesters    
         
 

Assistant Professors

   

  Katharina Rode katharina.rode@zo.uni-heidelberg.de 120.01.02 54 - 15377
  Lianming Wang lianming.wang@zo.uni-heidelberg.de 120.01.03 54 - 15378
  Dinah Zank dinah.zank@zo.uni-heidelberg.de 120.01.02 54 - 15377
         
 

Research Associates

     

  Eugenia Bogdanova-Kummer bogdanova@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de    
  Annette Bügener annette.buegener@gmx.de    
  Anne Hennings hennings.anne@googlemail.com    
  Burglind Jungmann jungmann@humnet.ucla.edu    
  Heyryun Koh herionkoh@gmail.com    
  Juliane Noth juliane.noth@zo.uni-heidelberg.de    
  Margarete Prüch sino@pruech.de    
  Petra Rösch petra.roesch@stadt-koeln.de    
  Mio Wakita mio.wakita@mak.at    
  Ruoming Wu ruomingwu@gmail.com    
  Jingqing Xiang jingqing.xiang@zo.uni-heidelberg.de    
  Zhihong Zhao zhaozhihong@scu.edu.cn    
         
 

Secretariat

     
  Opening hours: Monday to Thursday 10 - 12 am, Tuesday to Friday 2 - 4 pm

  Annelie Ebling sekretariat-iko@zo.uni-heidelberg.de 120.01.06 54 - 15371
  Shupin Lang sekretariat-iko@zo.uni-heidelberg.de 120.01.06 54 - 15371
         
 

HISPOS

     

  Katharina Rode katharina.rode@zo.uni-heidelberg.de 120.01.02 54 - 15377
         
 

Digitization Laboratory

     

  Susann Henker susann.henker@zo.uni-heidelberg.de 120.01.18 54 - 15379
         
 

Project members

     

  Buddhist Stonescriptions      
  Martin Bemmann martin.bemmann@adw.uni-heidelberg.de Hauptstr. 113 54-30032
  Wolfgang Meier wolfgangmm@gmail.com Hauptstr. 113 54-3744
  TSAI Sueyling sueyling.tsai@urz.uni-heidelberg.de Hauptstr. 113 54-3743
  Claudia Wenzel claudia.wenzel@urz.uni-heidelberg.de Hauptstr. 113 54-3744

 

Responsible: SH
Latest Revision: 2019-04-16
zum Seitenanfang/up