Faculty & Staff

  Name E-Mail Room Phone
        (+49) 06221
 

Professors

     

  Doris Croissant (Prof. apl. Dr.) ledderose@hotmail.com    
  Sarah E. Fraser (Prof. Dr.) sarah.fraser@zo.uni-heidelberg.de 120.01.05 54 - 15375
  Lothar Ledderose (Senior Prof.) lothar.ledderose@zo.uni-heidelberg.de Hauptstr. 113 54 - 3746
  Melanie Trede (Prof. Dr.)
Head of Institute
melanie.trede@zo.uni-heidelberg.de 120.01.01 54 - 15376
  Dietrich Seckel (†)      
         
 

Visiting Professors


  Peter Kornicki
Ishibashi Foundation Götze Visiting Professor
   
  Kuiyi Shen
Heinz Götze Visiting Professor
   
  List of visiting professors in past semesters    
         
 

Assistant Professors

   

  Monica Klasing Chen monica.klasing-chen@zo.uni-heidelberg.de 120.01.03 54 - 15378
  Katharina Rode katharina.rode@zo.uni-heidelberg.de 120.01.02 54 - 15377
         
 

Research Associates

     

  Eugenia Bogdanova-Kummer bogdanova@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de    
  Annette Bügener annette.buegener@gmx.de    
  Anne Hennings hennings.anne@googlemail.com    
  Burglind Jungmann jungmann@humnet.ucla.edu    
  Inhye Kang inkang@gmail.com    
  Heyryun Koh herionkoh@gmail.com    
  Pania Yanjie Mu pania-yanjie.mu@zo.uni-heidelberg.de    
  Juliane Noth juliane.noth@uni-hamburg.de    
  Margarete Prüch sino@pruech.de    
  Petra Rösch petra.roesch@stadt-koeln.de    
  Mio Wakita mio.wakita@mak.at    
  Lianming Wang lianming.wang@zo.uni-heidelberg.de    
  Ruoming Wu ruomingwu@gmail.com    
  Yanwu Wu yanwu.wu@zo.uni-heidelberg.de    
  Jingqing Xiang jingqing.xiang@zo.uni-heidelberg.de    
  Zhihong Zhao zhaozhihong@scu.edu.cn    
         
 

Secretariat

     
  Opening hours: Monday to Thursday 10 - 12 am and 2 - 4 pm

  Annelie Ebling sekretariat-iko@zo.uni-heidelberg.de 120.01.06 54 - 15371
  Shupin Lang sekretariat-iko@zo.uni-heidelberg.de 120.01.06 54 - 15371
         
 

HISPOS

     

  Katharina Rode katharina.rode@zo.uni-heidelberg.de 120.01.02 54 - 15377
         
 

Photography & Digitization Laboratory

   

  Susann Henker susann.henker@zo.uni-heidelberg.de 120.01.18 54 - 15379
         
 

Project Members

     

  Buddhist Stonescriptions      
  Martin Bemmann martin.bemmann@adw.uni-heidelberg.de Hauptstr. 113 54 - 30032
  Wolfgang Meier wolfgangmm@gmail.com Hauptstr. 113 54 - 3744
  TSAI Sueyling sueyling.tsai@urz.uni-heidelberg.de Hauptstr. 113 54 - 3743
  Claudia Wenzel claudia.wenzel@urz.uni-heidelberg.de Hauptstr. 113 54 - 3744
         
 

SFB 933 Material Text Cultures

B14 Interactive Materialities: Interrelationships between the Written / Painted and the Printed in Japan of the Long 17th Century

     
  Radu Leca radu_leca@uni-heidelberg.de 120.01.14a  
         
 

The digital Image

Japanese Handscrolls and Digital Explorations: Materiality, Practices and Locality

     
  Fengyu Wang fengyu.wang@zo.uni-heidelberg.de 120.01.14b 54 - 15385

 

Responsible: SH
Latest Revision: 2021-10-21
zum Seitenanfang/up