Home > Programs >

Contact Details and Consultation Hours

Contact Details
Consultation Hours
Transcripts and Course Credits
General advice

Contact Details

B.A. in East Asian Studies with Chinese Studies Major
(Enrolled students and applicants)

Vetrov, Viatcheslav (Dr.)

Wagner, Lothar (Dr.)

Fachschaft

M.A. in Chinese Studies

Rudyak, Marina (M.A.)

 

Chinese as Teaching Specialty

Graf, Emily Mae (M.A.)

Transcripts and Course Credits

Kaiser, Marjolijn (M.A.)

  • Office hours:
    Wednesday, 14-16
  • Room:
    R 204 (Secretariat)

Consultation hours during the semester break

Name Time (o.r. = on request) Room Telephone E-mail
Name Time Room Telephone E-mail

Bichler, Lorenz (Dr.)

via e-mail
lorenz.bichler@googlemail.com
CN 228 - e-mail

Giele, Enno (Prof. Dr.)

On request
enno.giele@zo.uni-heidelberg.de

Brunnengasse 1, R 103 +49 (06221) 54-7736 e-mail

Graf, Emily Mae (M.A.)

On request
emily-mae.graf@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de

CN 207 +49 (06221) 54-7677 e-mail

Gu, Wen (M.A.)

On request
wen.gu@zo.uni-heidelberg.de

CN 307 +49 (06221) 54-7636 e-mail

Hofmann, Martin (Dr.)

On request
hofmann@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de
KJC 118 - e-mail

Kampen, Thomas (Dr.)

On request
thomas.kampen@zo.uni-heidelberg.de

CN 313 +49 (06221) 54-7676 e-mail

Kurtz, Joachim (Prof. Dr.)

Wednesdays 14.02. 14-16 Uhr
Tuesdays 06.03. 14-16 Uhr
Thursdays 05.04. 14-16 Uhr
Registration with Ms. Lang

KJC 119 +49 (06221) 54-4345 e-mail

Korolkov, Maxim (Dr.)

Wednesdays 10-12 Uhr & o.r.
maxim.korolkov@zo.uni-heidelberg.de

Brunnengasse 1, R.107 +49 (06221) 54-7678 e-mail

Kwon-Hein, Jaok (Dr.)

On request
jaok.kwon@zo.uni-heidelberg.de

CN 310 +49 (06221) 54-7762 e-mail

Lee, Hyojin

On request
hyojin.lee@asia-europe.uni-heidelberg.de

CN312 +49 (06221) 54-7635 e-mail

Lin, Chunping (M.A.)

On request
chunping.lin@zo.uni-heidelberg.de

CN 103 +49 (06221) 54-7763 e-mail

Mittler, Barbara (Prof. Dr.)

Wednesdays 07.03. 10-11 Uhr & o.r.
!!!After registering on the list at the door!!!!
barbara.mittler@zo.uni-heidelberg.de

CN 228 +49 (06221) 54-7638 e-mail

Müller-Saini, Gotelind (Prof. Dr.)

On request
mueller-saini@zo.uni-heidelberg.de

CN 206a +49 (06221) 54-7764 e-mail

Rudyak, Marina (M.A.)

On request
marina.rudyak@zo.uni-heidelberg.de

CN. 312 +49 (06221) 54-7635 e-mail

Senz, Anja D. (Prof. Dr.)

On request
anja.senz@zo.uni-heidelberg.de
CN 309 +49 (06221) 54-7640 e-mail

Spaar, Wilfried (Dr.)

On request
wilfried.spaar@zo.uni-heidelberg.de

CN 104 +49 (06221) 54-7663 e-mail

Vetrov, Viatcheslav (Dr.)

On request
viatcheslav.vetrov@zo.uni-heidelberg.de

CN 308 +49 (06221) 54-7635 e-mail

Wagner, Lothar (Dr.)

On request
lothar.wagner@zo.uni-heidelberg.de

CN 105 +49 (06221) 54-7673 e-mail

Wang, Chih-Hung & Müller-Wang, Kaja

On request
soez4u@gmail.com
- - e-mail

Wang, Wong

On request
Wang.wong@gmx.de
- - e-mail

 

 

General Consultation

Last edited by: AF
Latest Revision: 2018-02-19
zum Seitenanfang/up