Quick Access

More at Catalogues & Research

Website

HEIDI

HEIDI Catalogue Search

SWB

SWB Catalogue Search
 

People

LSF Search
(People: ONLY family name)
 

Courses

LSF Search
(Courses: title)
 
Logo UB Logo ZO

Cluster Logo

 

Who Can Borrow Books?

Formally, the East Asian Library is a reference library only. However, it has been decided that until further notice both members of the University of Heidelberg (students and university staff) and external users are allowed to borrow books.

  1. To borrow books a student card or library card of the Heidelberg University Library is required. After presentation of their student card, students who are enrolled at the University of Heidelberg are allowed to borrow books, no matter whether they study at the East Asian Studies department or not. On first borrowing students must present an official photo identification document (driver's license, passport or identity card) in addition to their student card. In general, the student card must ALWAYS be presented when checking out books.
  2. Students from other universities and academic guests of the East Asian Studies Department can receive a free library card from the University Library. More information may be found on the homepage of the University Library under "Loan Services".
  3. Users that are not affiliated to a university may, for a certain fee, apply for an annual library pass from the University Library. For more information see "Loan Services" on the University Library homepage.

Please report any changes in your personal details to the East Asian Library's lending desk promptly.

Last edited by: HL
on: 2017-03-29
zum Seitenanfang/up

Schnellzugriffe

Mehr unter Kataloge & Literatursuche

Webseite

HEIDI

HEIDI-Katalogssuche

SWB

SWB-Katalogssuche
 

Pers.

LSF-Suche
(Personen: NUR Nachname)
 

Kurse

LSF-Suche
(Kurse: Titel)
 
Logo UB Logo ZO

Cluster Logo

 

Ausleihberechtigung

Die Bereichsbibliothek Ostasien ist grundsätzlich eine Präsenzbibliothek. Die Bibliothek hat sich jedoch dazu entschlossen, bis auf Widerruf sowohl Mitgliedern der Universität Heidelberg (Studierende und wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter) als auch Auswärtigen die Buchausleihe zu gestatten.

  1. Für die Ausleihe wird ein Studierenden- oder Bibliotheksausweis benötigt. Eingeschriebene Studierende der Universität Heidelberg können, unabhängig davon, ob sie Studierende des ZO sind oder nicht, bei Vorlage ihres Studierendenausweises Bücher entleihen. Bei erstmaliger Ausleihe ist zur Eintragung in unser Benutzerregister neben dem Studierendenausweis ein amtlicher Lichtbildausweis (Personalausweis, Reisepass, Führerschein o.ä.) vorzuweisen. Ansonsten ist bei der Buchausleihe IMMER der Studierendenausweis vorzulegen.
  2. Studierende anderer Universitäten und wissenschaftliche Gäste der ZO-Institute können von der UB entgeltfrei einen Benutzerausweis erhalten. Informationen hierzu siehe auf den Seiten der UB unter Anmeldung.
  3. Außeruniversitäre Nutzer/-innen können gegen eine Grundgebühr einen Jahresausweis erhalten. Informationen hierzu siehe auf den Seiten der UB unter Anmeldung.

Änderungen bei den Personendaten sind der Bibliotheksausleihe umgehend mitzuteilen.

Web-Beauftragter: AF
Letzte Änderung: 29.03.2017
zum Seitenanfang/up